Return to Green Celtic Dragon Tungsten Ring Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly Beautiful! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Johnson from Savannah, GA  
This is more than I could have ever expected.  My partner of 17 years and I got matching bands for our engagement, and  we LOVE THEM! We are keeping them for our wedding bands!  Thanks so much for the incredible work!  The Celtic work is beautiful, and love the feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wedding band December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Chenoweth from Parkville, MD United States  
It is even more beautiful than in the photo on the website. Great quality too. My fiance is very excited to wear this ring once we say I do. I would recommend this ring and this shop to anyone looking for unique jewelry especially wedding bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah from Pueblo, CO United States  
I absolutely love the design and color. It's gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love August 21, 2017
Reviewer: LaLanya from Joplin , MO United States  
The ring is not only beautiful but well made to. There is not a single bad thing I can say. The order was smooth, the delivery was quick, and the ring is amazing. Will def be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wounderful April 10, 2017
Reviewer: James McDonald from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Beautiful rings and outstanding shipping. Will and have ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Devito from Boise, ID United States  
Was a beautiful ring, excellent quality. Exactly
what we were looking for. I will absolutist order more jewelry again!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver celtic dragon tungsten ring green February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Prentice from Melbourne , VICTORIA Australia  
Good patner was happy with appearance. Not size its getting exchanged for a 9

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The ring was suppose to be here in 2-3 days but it took 2 weeks to arrive. I don't know if this was in your control or if it was the post office. Other than that pretty good.


Fantasy Forge Jewelry reply: Thank you for your purchase. We are sorry to hear the delivery was later than expected. We were notified of your order on Monday 12/12/2016 and it was shipped off to you via USPS priority mail the following day Tuesday 12/13/2016. Priority mail has an average delivery time of 2-3 business days (business days do not include weekends) Tracking shows that the package was delivered to you on Monday the 19th which is considered the 4th business day. Unfortunately USPS can be late with their delivery especially right before Christmas. Thank you for your patience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding bands November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Zdunkawicz from Hockley, TX United States  
We love our matching wedding rings!  When ordering, I had no idea y'all were so close!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Band October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Taryn Engelbretson from Baltimore, MD United States  
This band was absolutely breaktaking and my husband loves it!  so happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items